​​


Beth Houston Smith

Call  Toll-Free: (844) 671-1711  x 12
Call Local:  (662) 234-1711 x 12
Email: Beth@FreelandMartz.com

Chas Ellzey-Paralegal

​Call  Toll-Free: (844) 671-1711  x 20

Call Local:  (662) 234-1711 x 20

Email: chas@FreelandMartz.com

Nathalie Flake-Bookkeeper

Call  Toll-Free: (844) 671-1711 x 23

Call Local:  (662) 234-1711 x 23

Email: Nathalie@FreelandMartz.com

M. Reed Martz

​Call  Toll-Free: (844) 671-1711  x 11

Call Local:  (662) 234-1711 x 11

Email: Reed@FreelandMartz.com

J. Hale Freeland

​Call  Toll-Free: (844) 671-1711  x 10

Call Local:  (662) 234-1711 x 10

Email: Hale@FreelandMartz.com

Jonathan Mims-Administrative Assistant

​Call  Toll-Free: (844) 671-1711 x 24

Call Local:  (662) 234-1711 x 24

Email: jonathan@FreelandMartz.com

Penny Robinson-Paralegal

​Call  Toll-Free: (844) 671-1711  x 21

Call Local:  (662) 234-1711 x 21

Email: Penny@FreelandMartz.com

Attorneys & Staff

Not sure who you're looking for?  Contact us.